Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LADYDI1957


Location: Croton-on-Hudson, New York
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Artist/Art Teacher/HR
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 99     
Hi, my name is Di, I am a born again Christian, who loves the Lord with all my heart, mind and soul. I love to have fun and laugh. I am an artist and find God's handy work in everything. Fall is my most favorite time of the year. I enjoy the simplethings in life, like long walks holding hands with someone special, staying in and watching a fire wrapped in the arms of someone special. I'm down-to-earth, honest, romantic, sincere, and Godly. I love the outdoors, movies, traveling, meeting new people and spending time with family and friends. I have a heart for children with special needs. I am seeking a Godly man to share what God has blessed me with. This Godly man is someone who knows how to treat a lady with respect, can help me grow deeper in the Lord.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating