Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Summerside PEI,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Other
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 60     
I'm looking for a man that has a relationship with the Lord.
You are a bit outgoing, people person, a romantic, spend relaxing evenings together watching a movie, good conversations, and dining out once in awhile. We could go for a walk on the beach and find some interesting stones, seashells or an unique piece of driftwood. As well, we could spend some time hanging out with family/friends.
Also you have passion, morals, integrity, and a positive attitude. . I have one very smart son(36), living in Alberta and doing great in his computer job.
If you think we would have a connection, send me a note. If not, then I wish you blessings on your search for your special lady.
One last note, I am not a full paying customer at this time, but hope to be in the near future. Blessings, Marlene.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating