Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Fresno, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: Hispanic
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Corretional Officer
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 43 and 55      Open to dating any race
I'm a woman who considers herself kind hearted, and a bit shy. Once you get to know the real me, I'm just down to earth and don't pretend to be anyone else. I am looking for someone who can enjoy my company and is ready to share their life with me. I'm family-oriented, even though I don't have kids of my own, its very important to have those family ties. The single most important thing in my life is my relationship with my heavenly father, that special person in my life would also represent our Savior and we would commit our lives in serving him. I love to travel, and enjoy the weekend get-aways to the coast and love to spend time at the beach. The beach is my favorite spot to relax, I love laying out on the beach. You can say I enjoy the great outdoors. I enjoy walking in the beach, holding hands looking into the sunset. I like an evening out on the town, maybe to the theater, a movie or just a nice dinner. If you just want to hang out, I can do that too, I love starbucks, goings to the movies and eating sushi. Working out and eating right is very important to me. I would like to meet someone who feels the same way about their body. I enjoy working out with that special person in my life. If you feel you're the the one for me, please make the contact.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating