Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Angola, Indiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 63 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Health Care
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Dark brown/some silv   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 60 and 70     
I feel like I am at the best time of my life right now. My only child (daughter) , is married, I have a son-in-law who is very special, and three beautiful grandchildren - Megan, 15, Isaac, 8, and Ethan, 6. I'm a happy well-adjusted woman - have been divorced for seven years. I take care of my self financially, and bought a condo. That is a good feeling. I love to travel, go out to eat, or eat in, like to go to movies, plays, art studios, nice restaurants, etc. I love to dance, and my favorite thing is to be around water. I love to go to Michigan in the summer.
I work with developmentally disabled adults, and also am a fashion advisor for lia sophia jewelry. I'm active, a very happy person, and am looking for that Christian man who really knows and loves the Lord, to be my soul-mate. I am so ready for the rest of my life to be happy and peaceful, with the man that I know the Lord will send my way. Is it you?

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating