Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LADYBIRD1


Location: Elkhart, Indiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Customer service/warranty
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown with gray   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 60     
I am a christian lady who has been divorced for quite a few years. I have 2 adult children and 2 lively grandsons who are my joy. I enjoy my work and the terrific people that I get to work with every day. I am honest and trustworthy and am looking for that special someone to add to my life and happiness. I have weathered a lot of hard times but I am on the downhill side now and have a lot to be proud of myself for. I have learned a lot over the past 6 years and am finally content in my own skin. I guess that you could say I have been growing up! I am dealing with diabetes and have finally learned how I have to live with it and am very thankful that I have no major issues caused by it. I am just a happy person and feel so blessed these days, I look forward to each days adventure, I would love someone in my life to share the adventure with.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating