Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Shelby Twp, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55      Open to dating any race
Just a girl next door, who seeks a fun and easy going companion to share my interests with me and to share his as well. I enjoy spending time with my "clan" (four grown kids w/significant others) and those friends I am fortunate to have in my inner circle. I am an awesome cook and but am as comfortable with a skill saw as I am with a skillet! I love home projects, gardening, antiquing and crafting. For stress-relief and recharging, I do enjoy dancing and cooking/baking (I am on the hospitality team at my church) and do a fair job of both. I love the summer and water fun but also love ALL FOUR of the seasons we are blessed with here in Michigan. I am on the class reunion committee for my 30th and am having a blast with that! Generally enjoy keeping busy, not much of a couch potato.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating