Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LADY4GOD


Location: Milton, Delaware
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Long Reddish Brown   Eyes: GreenishBlue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 65      Open to dating any race
To start things off, let me say; I do have a scriptural divorce. It would be nice to get married, however, I want to be friends first. However, God is always first in my life. His Son Jesus is my Lord and Savior. I am very active in my church, and volunteering projects. I conduct Bible studies, foster infant kittens, and help out with food pantries. In my spare time (what there is of it) I love to ride snowmobiles motorcycles, and horses, travel, camp, work in my garden, and decorate. Still, my real passion is reading, baking, and listening to most kinds of music. I'm a romantic at heart and love holding hands, cuddling, and just being with my guy. I'm a hard worker and believe in being a partner and working with my guy. Also, I'm a loving woman who loves pleasing my guy. My friends say I am dependable, trustworthy, generous to a fault, atractive, fun, and compassionate. If you are honest, caring, respectful, have a sense of humor, love animals, and the country, then let's chat. However, most important, you must have a personal relationship with Jesus, so we can worship together. I do not own my own place right now, so I am able to relocate if need be and the Lord wills it. May the Lord of mercies watch over and protect you. In Jesus name, Amen.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating