Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: SAN FERNANDO VALLEY, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 59 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self employed/legal
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 65      Open to dating any race
I was raised in a very conservative home with Church an integral part of our family. I believe in the old fashioned values of for better or worse, richer or poorer, in sickness and health. I have walked that walk and am now a widow. It is important that respect for self, respect for others and responsibilities for own actions are an intelgral part of daily life. . . Diginity, dependability and honor are some of the traits I find essential. A faith in God is a must but not necessarily fanatical . I would like to be in a household of family values. I do enjoy a variety of activities such as theatre, concernts, movies, dining out at fine restaurants and at one of those wonderful " food joints", good conversation, quiet nights at home snuggling next to that special person. . . hand holding is absolutely wonderful. I am compansionate, passionate and affectionate and would like to have a soul mate to walk the future path we me. I am particularly involved in several charities and am on the Board of Directors of One of the organizations. Casual is great. . . . . . . . but so is dressing up. I love small dinners for two or large events to benefit those in need or that have to do with business endeavors. Anything musical catches my interest. I play piano and have three of them in my home along with a small Church Pump Organ. Am hoping to learn another instrument this year. Meeting people from so many walks of life is fascinating. I have been fortunate enough to live in another country for a period and be involved in the local needs. Being self employed provides the opportunity to do other things and control my time. I am passionate about family. I love creative endeavors. Am kind, caring, decisive at times, can be shy at first but when you get to know me. . . . . . . . . my children's friends think I am different and fun. . . . . . . . can be packed in 30 minutes to go anywhere, , , , translation. . . . want to go and see and do new things and places. . . . Travel is always something to look forward to whether by car or by air. . There is nothing better than a road trip throughout America, especially in these difficult times. One of the things my mother taught me to do is to stop and attend any Church wherever you are . . . demoniation doesn't matter. . . . . it is amazing what will be learned. I miss the closeness of someone special who can trust me to listen to everything and anything and who will be my support as well. I miss it all. No matter what. . . . . . . . . it is that special person who is along the road with you . I am having some thoughts about where to live. Have recently made a trip back to the South where most of my relatives are . Grits are not the same unless made by a Southerner. My passion for the upcoming year is to learn to fly. . . would actually love to have a ride in a MIG but I understand you have to go to Russia for that. One must always have a list of "to do's: also on the list is the American Orient Express which travels here in the west and a trip up the Mississippi on the Delta Queen. . . . A trip on horses is of interest as well, Basically, anything which has interest, learning and deep connection with the people and surroundings about us has my attention.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating