Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Perm,
Country: Russian Federation

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Dark blond   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 40      Open to dating any race
Though I was born on the severe Urals. I am tender, kind, romantic and full of life. I love home coziness and flowers very much. I also anjoy keeping holidays when all family gathers at the table and we congratulate each other. I do love to go to the theatres and concerts. And sometimes it is very pleasant for me to talk with someone about some interesting things. On weekends I like going outdoors because my spirit is always high when I am amoug the picturesque nature. I would like to meet a single man for serious relations. I will be glad it he is kind, tender, serious and his age is from 20 till 40. I'd like to have a stable classiq family and to bring up to my family traditions of two cultures and romantic realations which are based on the love tenderness and sense of humour.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating