Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LACEY2ME


Location: Enderby,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Farming
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 57      Open to dating any race
I'm finding this very difficult. . . . . writing about myself. . . so here it goes. . . . my friends describe me as a beautiful woman with a warm loving persona. . [apparently I look young for my age]. . . and ready to get on with life again. I havestepped back from much of the work on the farm and keep myself busy as the CEO of my company. I am enjoying going to the gym and feeling fit and being healthy. . . I love spending time with my friends and family. I love the Lord, and am waiting patiently for Him to bring a wonderful man into my life again. . . I love music and the outdoors, no matter what season, but I do love an Indian summer best of all. . . . Enjoy going out for dinner and movies and also love just being at home. . . love to cook for others or going for a drive. Houseboating, crosscountry skiing, taking walks, singing and playing piano, scrapbooking, and I just started quilting. And I will always love being a farm girl. . . but I sure do enjoy going into the city too!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating