Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Palm Coast, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self employed
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Bluegreen
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am a good honest man who is a single parent. I have worked hard as a businessman and today I am totally debt free. Should I be married again, I would prefer to do that in a church before God. I have one child, a girl, who is just starting school. She stays with her mother half of the time and with me the other half. I am fortunate that her mother respects me to include me in the parenting schedule without issue. I enjoy boating, swimming, rollerblading, dancing, skiing, and many other outside activities. I really like to cook and try to do so as often as I can. It is nice to go out for dinner and try new things as well. I am interested in other opinions to have a greater understanding of myself. I am maybe sometimes a little old fashioned and I like to open the car door for my date. I go weekly to and am a member of a very nice church. I am open to all religions. My photo is from August of 2004 while vacationing in Cancun. Sincerely. . . . .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating