Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Louisville, Kentucky
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 61 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Foster Parent (teenagers)
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 56 and 65      Open to dating any race
I've been divorced for many years now and have had lots of time to let go of some of that excess baggage. I am a Christian. . I love God and nature. I consider myself a Spiritual person rather than a religious one, however. I am a New Thought person and a member of Unity. In the past, I've been a practicing Apostolic Pentecostal. I surely do miss that great music but just could not conform to that mold. I am a free spirit and love mountains, music and my two dogs. I have three grown children and several grandchildren now. I am currently a therapeutic foster Mom of two teenage girls. I hope to somehow make a difference in this world and have just the job to help me do that. I get ample time off, and love to travel. My favorites are the Smoky Mtns. and cruises. I am not yet a paying member so let me know how to contact you. Well. . . enough about me. . . let me hear about you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating