Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Silicon Valley, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: Pacific Islander/East Asian
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accountant
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Dk. Brown/Blonde at   Eyes: Dk. Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 42      Open to dating any race
Basically, I'm looking for my best friend. I've been divorced for almost 8 years now and find myself too busy to meet people other than online. A little about myself - I was saved when I was 17 years old and that was best thing that has everhappened to me. I've been told that I'm very generous, caring and down-to-earth. I believe in living my life to the fullest. It's an awesome gift and there's so much to do. I know that my calling is to travel and preach the gospel. Don't get me wrong, I allow the Holy Spirit to use me at home, work, church. . . just about anywhere but I know that I'm to reach others n the world. I'd like to meet someone who has the same calling on their life. May you find His perfect will and be blessed.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating