Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Pediatric Nurse
Height: 6ft 4   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 35     
Hi there! My name is Kylee. I'm originally from Illinois and I moved out to Phoenix for a job in nursing. My job can definitely run me around in circles and it can also be stressful at times, but I absolutely love the challenge and I love the kiddos! I am just looking for some good, honest people to meet. I love sports. I have really gotten into football over the last year. . . still trying to figure out more of the lingo and such, but I'm getting there! I love da Bears!!! I also enjoy playing sports. I have found that I like hiking too! You don't get to do that in the plains of Illinois! Cereal is a general "food group" I can NOT live without. Breakfast is my favorite meal of the day! I like going out and trying new restaurants, I thrive on sunny days. . . it makes me so happy. . . , I also like to go out once in a while and do some dancing, or try to do some dancing, then there are days I just want to stay in and watch a great movie. I love to laugh and need someone that will make me laugh just because that's who he is. I really do expect 100% honesty, anything less is not acceptable. Having fun in life is what I try to do, but then I do need to have periods of seriousness. That's about all for me for now. . . good luck!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating