Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Water Valley, Kentucky
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: I raise dogs
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 43 and 59     
I am a country girl. . . I live on a small farm that I care for myself. I like to garden, can and freeze food for the winter. I like most outdoor activities. I believe in keeping the Laws of God; I don't believe that works save you, but I do believethat faith with out works is dead. I believe if you love God you are going to Obey Him. I Am only interested in some one that is fully dedicated to serving God and studying His word. If you feel that studying God's word is for the experts then I wouldn't be interested. I am also looking for some one that enjoys country living; I don't care for city life. I like to camp, fish, hike, ride horses and many other out door activities. I enjoy cooking and being a home maker as well. I have raised my daughter; she is married and has a child of her own. However if you have small children that is fine; I love Children.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating