Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



KURTTB1


Location: Homosassa, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self-employed/Owner
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 35     
I'm a simple Christian man, I try to be honest, faithful, loving, and caring. I can also be witty and smart. I'm am conservative and lean toward a traditional type relationship. I enjoy watching good movies on TV or going to the theatre, even to watch sappy romantic ones in which I have to wipe my eyes when your not looking. I have to admit I did enjoy "Somethings gotta give" very much. I am very family oriented I don't mind public displays of affection or touching, or cuddling on the couch. I think I need a very positive and secure other half, cause I must be a bit crazy by now, but what do I know. I can still fulfill my share of the chemistry and excitement in our relationship. I am creative, artistic, and dependable. I'm a nice guy (I know we come in last) and a bit serious minded. I still love my mom, and my 3 sisters. So If you want to know more about me, I guess I can give up there email addresses, later. I don't do drugs and never have. I don't have any tatoos, and I'm not a run-around or a player. I am very Spiritually aware and want to keep a Christian based home and life, purity of mind, body, and attitude is important to me. I don't really have anything secure in this world except my knowing Jesus. I don't have much to offer on the materialistic side so you will have to like ME not what I have.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating