Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KTKABOOM


Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Childcare- Infant and Toddler Teacher
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Dark blonde, light b   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 28      Open to dating any race
I'm 22 years old and currently work semi happily at a child care facility in my town. I'm a Christian but to be completely honest I'm definitely not even close to where I would like to be in my relationship with God. I don't really date because I feel like once I meet someone I will just know. Ive had maybe 2 dates since 9th grade and I knew pretty much right away that they were not for me. Some people do not agree with this, but I don't care! I read "When God Writes Your Love Story" and really really loved it and agreed with it. I don't date to date I date to marry! I am pretty sure I know what I like in a guy and I don't need to go trying out all these men! I want a friendship first. I want to marry my best friend. That is my dream and my goal! I really believe that God has that one man out there for me and I am not one to go out searching for him usually. I am interested in extreme sports. I would LOVE to learn how to ride a dirt bike or something like that. I do snowboard and I'd like to skateboard but. . . nobody I know does and I'm not good at it! I love children and they are very important in my life. E-mail if you want to talk! I'm looking for a husband but that first takes me finding a best friend!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating