Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Downingtown, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 23 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Elementary Director of Children s Ministry
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 30      Open to dating any race
I'm 22 and graduating from college in December 2008. I work as the Elementary Director of Children's Ministry in the church that I grew up in. I oversee a staff of about 10 paid people and over 150 volunteers. We see about 500 children throughout the week (Sun-Sat) . I love my job, and I love kids. I'm looking to move south eventually. I am very busy, but in my spare time I like to spend time with my family and friends. They are both really important to me. I LOVE football and I "bleed green"-die hard Philadelphia Eagles fan. I also have strong connections in Mexico, and have been going down there every summer to work with one of the orphanages. I am very outgoing and I would rather be out with people than at home.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating