Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Twin Falls, Idaho
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 21 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Computer Technician
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 39      Open to dating any race
I consider myself to be the perfect gentleman. Tall, dark, handsome, great sense of humor, kind, sweet, loving, caring, gentle, sensitive (but manly lol) , just an all around good guy. I have been a Christian all my life and have seen God's hand In my life everyday. I love the Lord and He is my number one. Honestly, I am not perfect, I am only human, but I strive to be the best I can be. I am pursuing a degree in Electrical Engineering. I am a dog lover. I own a year and a half old English Mastiff who's name is Bud. Love to snowboard, play the drums, like my video games. Also love to go hiking and swimming and camping. I do drink occasionally but always responsibly. Smoked for awhile but don't anymore. Like to workout and play racquetball, chill in the sauna, go for walks.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating