Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KSOLO


Location: Derwood, Maryland
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administration
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 42     
I am living back in England, to be precise the Island of Guernsey. I have lived in the USA for nearly 5 years, I worked for a church. I have made some great friends but have not made any romantic connections! I am out going, friendly, caring, compassionate, I love doing hospitality from simple to extravagant. I like movies, concerts, the theatre, travelling. I love summer, love eating outside, sitting on deck till wee small hours. Each season has it's own nice things it's just I like summer the best. I have a very strong faith, and Love for the Lord. I enjoy charasmatic comtempory worship. I aspire to be that Prov 31. woman. I want to be my husband's best friend, his best fan, his helpmate. I want to build a happy and loving home, a place where we can serve the kingdom of God together. I want my husband to be the head of our home, but that he will have full confidence in me for all aspects of our live together. I am not a paying member so I am sorry I will not be able to respond. I had been a member on here for a long time and altho I have made a couple of friends on here I did not want to invest further financially, unless I really believe we are gonna be right. hope that does not offend

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating