Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Manchester,
Country: United Kingdom

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: radio sales
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Light braun at the m   Eyes: Blue /grey
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 40      Open to dating any race
Originally from Latvia, russian speaking family, now I am living in Manchester area UK with 1 my son (5 months). I am a good mother, but outside home very passionate about radio ministry or work in radio. Last my job I worked it was publishing company sales department. I have degree in Latvian university of PR&marketing. I like all this business stuff. I also like travelling, learn new things. I am business orienteited person, reading when I can books about money, investment, succes. I believe I should fulfield my dream from God about radio before I finish my race on this planet. is that happend I met father of my 2 children by internet 5 years ago, we married after half a year, I have first son 3. 5 years currently leaving with him and last one with me. Thing wasnt great at all times I think my mistake was very in rush jump into relationships because I was ready to have family withaut really challenge that person. I like a man who will take a lead practically and will be good christian example to children. I like to meet friend for friendship as a base for possible relationships.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating