Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KSARTIST


Location: Ottawa, Kansas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Graphic Artist
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 48      Open to dating any race
I am presently in a relationship
Hello gentleman. What you need to know about me. . . First I'm a committed christian looking for the same. My faith is very important to me and that's what I build my life around. I'm an Artist, mother of 1 teenager, I own a dog and 1 cats, Love spending time with family and friends. I'm easy going, enjoy trying new activities, outdoors, nature, traveling etc. I'm healthy and do my best to take care of myself physically and mentally. My friends tell me I'm compationate and loyal. I don't do drugs, or hang out at bars. I am happy and very blessed. I'm looking for someone, trustworthy, honest, loyal, someone mature but is young at heart and who can laugh. Hard working and not afraid to get their hands dirty. No pottie mouth, heavy drinkers, or smokers please! Communication, and matual respect is very important in a relationship for me. I enjoy a quit night in or an evening out. I believe in the golden rule . . . Treat others the way you want to be treated. Thanks for reading my profile. If anything interested you drop me a line. Smiles!!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating