Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KRYS1315


Location: Munice, Indiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 23 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 19 and 30      Open to dating any race
I am a student at Ball State. I hope to be a health and ESL teacher at the high school or middle school level within the next two years. I am family oriented and come from a family with five kids. I have been an aunt since I am little. I am currently really busy but make time for the things that are important to me. I am in a sorority. I am the type of person who is happy to go out and have a good time and also happy to stay in.
I love the beach and swimming. I love to go fishing though I hate touching the fish once I catch them. I love all kinds of music especially pop and country. I love to watch movies. I don't really have a favorite well maybe one of the Saws. I love working with kids and learning/looking at anything health related. I tend to be a crafty/fixer-upper type person. I love to make and fix things if I can. I love to cook and miss having the chance to travel. The type of person I am looking for is funny, family-oriented, sweet, intelligent, independent, adventurous, motivated, spiritual, reliable, truthful, trustworthy, understanding, and just loves to enjoy life.
Don't be shy. I don't bite. I love to chat and if nothing develops well no harm in gaining a new friend.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating