Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KRUZR


Location: Kings Mtn, North Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: DENTAL ASSISTANT
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: LT BRW 2 BLOND   Eyes: GREEN
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 59     
Hey, I am a lady trying to find someone that possible wants to take friendship a higher level. I am interested in finding the man to share each other's family and friends and willing to take me to church to sit by my side, walk by my side. I love the outdoors, yard work, gardening, walking, fishing, boating, bicycling, from the mountains to the sea. I really like being near the best. Don't mind camping either. I love to grill out, have get togethers, and sometimes, along time for us. I enjoy almost all music, bluegrass gospel, country, both old and new, beach, oldies, 70'-90's rock. I can be easily pleased with the smaller things lifehas to offer. I like affection;to give and receive, hold hands and small kisses in public. You should be proud of each. I was born country and they tell me they can, t get out, so I guess that, s what I'll always be. (down to earth)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating