Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Northglenn, Colorado
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Unemployed due to a back injury
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 5    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 30      Open to dating any race
HiAll those reading this there are a couple of things that I would like youu to know about me. First of all I love the Lord and He first in my life. Second I love my children and they are Second in my life. Wow that was probably a little redundant but I thought I should say it.
I'm a little frightened by this and how this is type of thing will turn out. I attend a non denominational church in Denver called. All Access. I am on the worship team, which I sometimes question the sanity of the worship leader for letting me sing. It's a good church with not very many people.
I am sepperated from my wife and she is pursueing divorce. I have custody of my five children. The oldest is only 4yrs old the youngest will be 1 at the end of july.
I am currently attending college for a degree in buisness. I hope that was enough to get you interested or enough to scare you away. I don't know which would be better.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating