Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KRISTINA30


Location: Moscow,
Country: Russian Federation


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: English teacher, fitness trainer
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
My dream mate would be someone who is Christian, compassionate, intelligent, kind, generous, thoughtful, light-hearted and faithful. It seems like it's hard to find all of these characteristics in one person, but I do believe that the right onefor me is out there. I would like to find someone who likes to talk, listen and spend quality time with someone. I believe that communication and trust are two of the most important factors for a healthy relationship. I am looking for my best friend!
I am a compassionate, intelligent and caring Christian who is looking for her soul mate. I'm looking for someone who is down to earth and open minded, as I am. I am a person who supports and respects the man I am with, and I would like to be treated the same way. I love to be outdoors and enjoying the fresh air whether it be hiking, walking or barbequeing, and I also enjoy being inside on rainy days snuggling by a fire. My family and friends are important to me. I have strong family values, and am looking for someone who has the same.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating