Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Allen, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Buyer/Merchandiser
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 52      Open to dating any race
I am a divorced mother of three boys. My relationship with the Lord is by far the most important thing in my life. I believe that my walk with the Lord has to be healthy to raise up great children. My children are a close second to my savior. They mean everything to me and I love spending time with them. I have a terrific career that I thoroughly enjoy going to. I am very active in my church where I sing on the Praise and Worship team. I am looking for someone who believes as strongly as I do about their faith in Jesus. My ministry is very important to me and I would eventually love to serve with someone one day. We are put on this earth to be Jesus' hands and voice. We don't need to sit idle and wait for people or situations to come to us. I am a very versatile person who loves the great outdoors as well as dressing up to go to the theater or opera. I am a true romantic at heart and hope to share this one day.
Also, I'm not a member so if you're interested in talking, please leave me your email address.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating