Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Marion, Iowa
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Clerical
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 33      Open to dating any race
I am a fun and easy going person who is looking for a man to spend quality time with. I enjoy singing, hiking, gardening and spending time with my family and friends. I work hard when I am at work, but I also believe that you must enjoy life and notspend all of your time at the office. I am a friendly person and would like to share my time with someone who is as well. I believe that there is one person in the world for each of us. My nickname is Smiley, which speaks for itself. I love to laugh and I surround myself with people that see the best of every situation. My faith is extremely important to me and I would like to find someone who has a strong faith system as well. Thank you for taking a look at my profile. If I am not the one for you, I wish you the best of luck in your search.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating