Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KRISTA13


Location: Bangor, Maine
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Live-in nanny
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brownish blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 34      Open to dating any race
I'm a sweet down to earth loving girl. My favorite things consist of laughing so hard it hurts, going to the movies, or staying at home and watching them. I love kids, the color pink and taking and making adventures! I am up for almost anything and have a good outlook on life! I currently am teaching myself how to play the guitar and am taking up the activity of kayaking! I love to be around people and have fun! I am a big fan of Jesus and my relationship with Him comes first and foremost. I am extremely ticklish, seriously sometimes if someone looks like they are going to tickle me it will send me into fits of laughter! I love to have fun and am always looking for fun, new and interesting things to do. With that said I am a firm believer that if your company is great then your time will be great! Well, thats enough about me. . . how bout you?

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating