Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Spring Arbor, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 21 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Full time college student
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 29     
I like to quilt, cook, read, hang with family and friends, hiking, animals, and speak in Spanish. God means a lot to me and sometimes when I take a walk, I end up talking to God. I am shy around people I do not know, but my close friends say I talk a lot and that I like to joke around. I feel God leading me to the mission field as a teacher for missionary children. I am looking for a guy who believes that God is his heavenly father. I am looking for a guy who is interested in going to the mission field if he feels God calling him. I am looking for someone who is respectful and has a desire to serve God with everything he has. Sorry, I am not a member, (college student=lack of money) if you would like to contact me you can look me up on the social networking site. Someday, I'll buy membership, when I have no bills to pay. Once again, sorry.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating