Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Foxboro, Massachusetts
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student/fitness instructor
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 27      Open to dating any race
I'm not to sure what to write here, but let me give it a try. . . . I am 23 yrs old, I have long brown hair, hazel eyes and am 5' 1". I am currently at Northeastern University as a Premed major in Biology. I have wanted to be a pediatrician sinceI was eight years old. Some of my favorite things to do are laugh, horse-back riding, shopping, exercising, roller-coasters, movies, watching the waves roll in, or just about any activity that involves the outdoors. I am usually cheerful, outgoing, caring and spontaneous. . . I am looking for someone who can wake me up with an early saturday morning phonecall (not too early :) ) with some great idea of how to spend the day. I tend to be ambitious and once I put my mind to something, I will follow through. I also know that my faith in God is the reason I will succeed. I have a close and personal relationship with God and meeting someone that places God first in his life is very important to me. I am looking for a guy that is trustworthy, caring, ambitious, knows what he wants from life and has a great sense of humor. Out of pure curiosity I have decided to see what this has to offer. Only time will tell. . . I realize this paragraph only gives a small glimpse of who I am, but feel free to ask and I can probably answer. . .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating