Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Fullerton, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: Pacific Islander/East Asian
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Special education teacher
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 52 and 60     
I am of Chinese heritage, although I was born in the United States and have lived in America all of my life. My upbringing has been a mix of Eastern and Western culture. While I am aware of contemporary western culture and am well-educated, I do hold a conservative perspective regarding my beliefs and morals which are highly colored by traditional Chinese culture as well as Judeo-Christian principles.
My interests are varied, and I enjoy learning about many areas of life. These areas range from the arts (eg. , music, theater, dancing, movies, fine art, design) to the sciences (eg. , health, western and alternative medicine). As a teacher of special education students, I learn much about human development and behavior and enjoy the multidisciplinary nature of the field. I appreciate people who share similar beliefs and interests, are self-aware, true to themselves, and centered. Furthermore, I appreciate those who can respect the interests, beliefs, and qualities which make me unique.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating