Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Brooklyn, New York
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Middle School Science Teacher
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 40      Open to dating any race
I love art and all things creative. I'm trying to get back into painting. My musical preference tends to be Rock, Classic Rock, Alternative and Standards. I love Broadway too. I'm very active on my spare time- involved with difference types of dance (particularly Tap, Swing and Theatre Jazz) . I also like to Trapeze whenever I can get anyone to join me (I've only done it a handful of times) . I'm a science teacher and I love it because preteens are so crazy and fun. I especially like planning field trips and teaching my kids about current research on animal behavior. I've recently assisted with some research on chimpanzees who use sign language and sea turtles in Baha. Both are amazing animals. I'd like to cook more and I enjoy having friends over . . . I'd much prefer that over a fancy restaurant. It's fun to prepare meals with others. Life is short and I try to live mine with joy. I think this is so important spiritually. By the way, I attend a Presbyterian church and am active in mercy ministries from time to time. My attitude about dating is that we Christians should date more frequently and just have fun and meet a lot more people. That is more likely to produce good results than being too serious too soon.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating