Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Hillsboro, Oregon
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Childcare Provider
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 6    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45      Open to dating any race
Well, lets see. . . . I am an easy going and laid back type of person. I enjoy hanging out and spending time with family and friends. I like trips to the beach although I don't get to go as often as I would like to. I enjoy camping when the weatherwill allow it. . Family is so important to me and I enjoy spening time with them. I am a foster parent and really love children. I am glad to beable to help these children and be a part of their lives. . . I attend a small church regulary and am very involved. I teach sunday school to the elementary age group and its lots of fun. Jesus is such an important part of my life and I strive to learn and grow in his Word always. . . I am looking for my best friend, a man with a personal relationship with Jesus, someone who is kind and a true gentleman. . . I still like to have doors opened for me :) and heavy things carried for me :) I guess I am a little old fashioned. Jesus must be the center of our relationship and would love for you to pray with me every night and anytime for that matter. . Thank you for taking the time to read this and learn a little about myself. . if you would like to learn more please drop me a line. . . I would love to hear from you

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating