Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KODIAK


Location: Clay Center, Kansas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 68 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Semi-retired
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown-gray   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 67 and 74     
I enjoy most things in my life, but miss having a companion to share all kinds of things with. I'd love to travel more and just to go to a museum or exhibit more often, or to the car races, or the opera or a variety of other activites. I am a reader and love romances, biographies, westerns and other types of reading. It is my way to wind down every night at bedtime. I like real life things like cop shows, but not the talk shows. I watch the news pretty closely. My dog is my buddy and has been for years. I am involved with several activities in my small town including my church. I'd love somene to enjoy. My immediate plans for the summer and fall are to go on three bus and riverboat tours, as I continue to do my everyday things. My work before I retired was to work with troubled people and I still do that in my office part-time because I enjoy it so much. I'd rather you contact me because I feel a bit self-conscious about doing that part of the introductory process. I haven been alone for a long time and haven't a clue about how to go about this. I hope you do.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating