Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Midlothian, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Education
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 32     
I try to live everyday on fire about God!! I put my full trust in the Lord and follow His Will as best as I can each day. I work in education and love being around the kids and feeling like I am making a difference every day. I am a huge dog lover and actually train and show dogs as a hobby. God has lead me to this hobby to help spread His Love.
My family and friends are the most important thing in my life and I try to show and tell them everyday what they mean to me. I have complete faith in the Lord that when I am ready the right person will walk into my life, but am looking for young adults my age to worship and fellowship with. I am a recent college graduate from the University of Texas at Arlington. I am a native Texan and couldn't imagaine living anywhere else but I do love to travel around and see new and interesting places.
I love new adventures and am always looking for something new to try. I am a very competitive person but try to spread God's word through healthy competitions.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating