Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KMB52286


Location: Bowling Green, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 23 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student- Education
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 27      Open to dating any race
I just moved to Ohio from New York for grad school so I am just trying this out to see how it works!
things in my life that are important at the moment: getting my Master's before I turn 23, reading quality literature, being a fount of useless information, watching football, shopping, being a domestic goddess, forgetting to answer e-mails & making grandiose plans for the future. I've been told that I know enough about football and sports to impress most guys
I am kinda tallI often get asked if I'm Hawaiian. . . but I'm not. . . my dad is Chinese and my mom is white
I love God and have been a Christian since I was young. I'm looking for someone who shares that faith, and still likes to have a fun time!I am pretty much amazing so you should check me out :) If you're lucky, I will send you a cheesy pick up line!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating