Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: St. Albans, Missouri
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Business Owner
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 38      Open to dating any race
When we meet, you'll find that I am rather quiet and reserved. But, that's only when first meeting new people. Then my social and friendly side, that my friends know me for, will start to show. When with my pals I enjoy: Cardnial games, a Great Movie, or drinks at a local hangout.
I've been spending time brushing up on my Eight-Ball game with my brother. Unfortunately, I have a long way to go. I also enjoy traveling. I love trips to Vegas and visiting pals who live throughout the US--or any place I can work on my tan. My family enjoys taking cruises together. This upcoming year we are visiting the Panama Canal.
I do spend a lot of free time with my family and we all work together--so being 'family oriented' is to say the least. I'd like to meet someone who shares my similar interests and can introduce me to new interests. I'd also would like to meet someone who is goal oriented and has a drive for success.
If these sound like interests we may have in common, I look forward to hearing from you!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating