Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



KLANJ


Location: Lanark, Illinois
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: ?????
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: LT BROWN   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 35      Open to dating any race
Hi. My name is Kevin. I am looking for someone to help me live a long and wonderful life with. I am currently looking for a new career. My last job I was at for ten years, but it wasnt for me. I am definately not lazy though. I am usually good at my job and see it through. I am loyal to my partner and I am not afraid to show public affection. For the right job and right person I am willing to relocate also. I need a new start. I also need to have the Lord in my life now more than I ever did. I always wanted it that way but didn't put in the effort. I enjoy most everything in life. From traveling to staying home with the one I love, hiking camping, you name it. I was born in Oklohoma, raised in Florida for a short time and brought to Illinois when I was eleven. I am a country boy still. Not a memeber yet, but let me know if u r at the least interested and I just might become a member.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating