Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KKAMI


Location: Daejeon,
Country: Korea


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 45      Open to dating any race
Hi I am a Christian and all our family as well, am God fearing, easygoing, cheerful, helpful person. I think Im not a good Christian so I would like to meet a good ChristianI was a social worker before but now I am a reseach student in Japanan. For a moment, Im staying in korea until the beginning of August 2008. I think I am a good listener, open minded and very understanding about most things. I enjoy swimming, waking, biking, sleeping. . . I like taking a train and ship, travelling, the sea and sky, cute and peaceful things . . . I also like giving and helping other people. Im looking for someone who likes to share what you have and put Jesus Christ first and foremost in life. There are my grand mother, mother, father, one elder sister, two younger sister, one brother and me in my family. I hope to meet a good person here. thanks, ^^

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating