Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KITT2


Location: Graysville, Alabama
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Work for a school and church
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 58     
I am fifty one years old. I have been divorced for five years. I have my own home and I am a very hard worker. I love sports. I play a little golf. I right now go to a Baptist church but was raised in the church of God. I don't smoke drink or usecurse words. I know that I am where I am today in my life becauseGod has seen me through tough times. I love to laugh and have a good time. I love peoplead love to share my life with my friends. I have no children. I was married for twenty five years. I spent the last five years taking care of my parents but they both have gone to meet the Lord. My mom passed away eight months ago. Dating has been last on my list. Now I am alone again and would like to meet people. I will not date anyone that doesnot love the Lord most of all. I love children and I came from a big family. I think God should be first then family then church. I also know if you put God first everthing will follow. excited kitt2

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating