Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KIR72


Location: Decatur, Illinois
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Receptionist/Artistic Choreographer/teacher
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Dark blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 40     
Well where do I start? Well I am the mom of a wonderful young teenage boy that is pretty much the center of my universe. I have a huge family of friends and loved ones that I dont know what I would do with out. My goal in life is to Live-Love-Laugh! Live long- Love unconditionally and Laugh often. I love games, hanging with my friends and family, going to the movies, a quiet night at home, or entertaining my child and his friends (Moms Taxi) but that is ok- I am the cool mom as they say! Only because they know I will act stupid with them at times, but I am the kind to get involved with his life not let him do whatever. Its hard raising a good christian child this day and age. Well- Let me know if you would like to chat or know anything else- I'm an open book!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating