Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self-employed
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 29 and 40      Open to dating any race
I simply love life. Is it great or what? I love the outdoors, especially the mountains where I can hike and explore trails and waterfalls. Nothing like it. Come with me sometime. I am very much into taking care of my body and mind through exercise and nutrition. We are the temple of God after all. I do love life to the fullest as I don't want to miss anything God has given us to experience. I don't like looking back because I might see something I don't like, but I do learn from my mistakes. Show me a person who makes no mistakes and I will show you a person who doesn't do much or take many chances. What a dull life. I'm never dull. Too many people get to the end and wonder, was that it? Is that all life had to offer. Not me. No, I'm going to say, boy, what a ride.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating