Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KINGDOMSKR61


Location: Hartsville, South Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Salon owner/ hair dresser
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55      Open to dating any race
I'm a 47 yr. old recently widowed woman, trying to start again! Looking for fun and adventure and a serious relationship!I love the beach!I love the water! I would love to go on a cruise! I want to experience alot of things I've not been able to up until now! Love to laugh and be with someone who can make me laugh! Love grilling out! I'm probably what most would call a girlie girl! I'm all about high heels fingernails and lipstick! If you're wanting a "tomboy" or "buddy to hunt and fish with" I'm probably not what you're looking for! I love the Lord and try to place him first in my life! I would want someone who would do likewise! I have 4 children who are all married and grown! I am very Independent! I am very secure in who I am! I am a salon owner / hairdresser! I have been for the last 21 years! I feel like I am a strong Christian but have found out since the passing of my husband that it is not my strength but the LORD's! I have been saved for 19 years! I don't believe that being saved makes you a boring person! In fact, I love to have fun! I am definitely a leader and not a follower! I am a water walker and not a boat sitter! Send me an email if you have any other questions! ***Looking for my BEST FRIEND that I can share everything with!****

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating