Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Halifax,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Educational Program Assistant
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Light brown/dark blo   Eyes: Bluish green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 48      Open to dating any race
Values are most important in my eyes. Family, health and friends come first. I am looking for a good friend who will want to spend time with me and not be scared to talk openly about anything. Who knows what it could lead to. . . maybe soulmates. A little more about me. I'm 42 yrs old, recently separated and have two daughters. One is grown up and on her own, the other 10 and I consider both very nice and smart kids (most people say that about their kids but I'm honestly being sincere) . My job also revolves around kids. I love kids, even big ones too. I'm not a teacher, but I do work in the education field. I have weekends, holidays and summers off. I'm also bilingual - I'm fluent in both French and English. I do speak mostly French with my children unless you're in the room and don't understand (I would never be rude) . I don't consider myself Barbie material but rather average. I'm the type who doesn't wear tons of makeup to cover up who I really am. What you see is what you get! I'm comfortable being dressed up or in jeans. I've been told I'm intelligent, sensitive, a great listener, thoughtful, very patient, unselfish, confident, sincere, genuine, caring, compassionate, loyal, affectionate and much more. I love many different kinds of music, but considering my roots, Cape Breton fiddle music is my favorite, I also like country, rock, easy listening, jazz, blues, big band and classical on occasion. I also like to listen to live music, or attend a good kitchen party. . . I love to laugh, especially when I hear a good joke. I can also laugh at myself but if you can make me laugh, that's a bonus too! If you like what you've read here so far and would like to know more, send me a message and ask as many questions as you'd like. Thanks for reading my profile! Hope to hear from you soon. I also have a bit more info in the Relationship section. I prefer Non-smokers please.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating