Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KINDREDHEART


Location: Waterloo,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Child daycare provider
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Greenish
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 49 and 59      Open to dating any race
I am a happy, energetic girl who likes to view life from the positive side. I enjoy making dinner at home, eating by candlelight and enjoying a deep conversation over dessert. I have lots of energy and enjoy biking, walking, working out at the gym. My taste in music is Jazz, Blues and alittle country. I have a deep spiritual side and Gold is always connected in my life daily. I have been blessed with a wonderful family, and a great childhood. My past will always be in my heart but now I am ready to move on and enjoy a loving, happy future. I am looking for a kind, sweet, confident compassionate man ready to enjoy a new future with a great lady. Please contact me . . I enjoy meeting new people and who knows maybe our lives were meant to connect...

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating