Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KINDREDFRIEND


Location: Near Louisville, Kentucky
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Office
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 58     
I don't have a paid membership on here. I apologize for this. I suppose I should just remove my profile since I cannot communicate on here. :(I could pay for a membership, but I just don't believe I'm going to meet anyone on here anyway, so don't want to waste the money. . . I work in an office and enjoy that type of work. For many years I've thought I would enjoy learning to be a pilot, a forest ranger and an astronomer! I've often dreamed of spending the rest of my life living in the Rocky Mountains. . . But then, someplace like Hawaii sounds appealing to me as well. . . I also dream of spending about a month just seeing and experiencing lots of places that intrigue me in the beautiful state of Arizona. I enjoy walking, and other simple pleasures, learning new things, live plays, and lots more. I've never been para-sailing, but would like to give it a TRY. I'd also enjoy learning to ride horses. I have many more interests, and am open to suggestions for interests I may not have thought of.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating