Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KIMBERLYC


Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retail/student
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 60      Open to dating any race
I just moved to Pittsburgh six months ago. I came here to finish my degree through Geneva College. I found a wonderful church and am involved in the youth ministry there. I love the Lord and I love this city. I've made friends, but I still hope to find a good Christian man to share my life with. That being said. . . . I'm not in a big hurry. I am very independent and am looking for friendship. If the Lord wants me to find someone he is going to have to make it really obvious to me. Now, that being said. . . . . . . I love life, have a great sense of humor, and I like to have a good time. I am non-judgmental and easy to get to know. I'm not so sure about this whol internet dating thing, but, hey, you only live once. Well, I'll be around forever, but you know what I mean......

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating