Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Dallas, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student; museum intern
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 48     
I am a graduate student studying Art History at the moment, working at several museums as an intern. I crazily went back to school after a career in technical writing to pursue the arts. I enjoy dining out - LOVE to try new places - and also (obviously) enjoy the arts, cooking, movies (from indies to even an occasional blockbuster - last one Netflixed was Mostly Martha) , and reading (although lately just for research) . I am known as a quieter person, but love getting to know people. I am looking for someone that has somewhat similar interests, but different ones welcome as well! I also love to travel - got back from Spain recently, and am absolutely ready to return!
A note - I will not respond to Halos or Hugs; if you would like to make contact, please do so with email. As well, online communication is difficult enough as it is - I prefer to only communicate with those that have photos posted; I need to put a face with the text. :-) Thanks and blessings.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating