Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: __, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Radiation Therapist
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 40      Open to dating any race
Hiya! Thank you for taking the time to read through my profile. I am excited to explore where it is God is leading me in life. Maybe a great friendship will be established or possibly more. My free trial is going to expire on 01/06. If you are interested taking your time in genuinely getting to know me and allowing God to show His will in His timing not our own then I would enjoy to hear from you. I trust in the Lord that He is in total control. I live in a small town and stay busy with work so meeting people can be a little difficult. Even more difficult is meeting a man who desires to put God first. . . . so here I am!!! :) I know what I am looking for but not attempting to place parameters or limitations on God and His plan or His timing. May God continue to Bless you all!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating